معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

图片1

 

ونزهو أا-Jالأمم المتحدة شركة قطع غيار السيارات. المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2014 وأنفقت أعمالها في عام 2016. وهي شركة مزودة لقطع غيار السيارات ذات صلة بالمحرك وملتزمة بتوفير قطع غيار سيارات عالية الجودة للتجار العالميين.

بعد سنوات قليلة من التطوير المستمر ، أصبحت AO-JUN شركة تصنيع ذات قدرة إمداد قوية. في مجال نظام الإشعال ، لا تستطيع AO-JUN تزويد جميع أنواع شمعات الإشعال بأكثر الأسعار تنافسية فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا توفير ملفات إشعال عالية الجودة نسبيًا.

الذي نفعله

تخصصت شركة AO-JUN في تصنيع قطع غيار السيارات والبحث عنها وبيعها لسنوات عديدة. تقوم الشركة بشكل أساسي بتوريد شمعات الإشعال وملفات الإشعال والمكابس ووحدة قياس الوقود بجودة عالية وخدمات لطيفة.

تمتلك الشركة علامتها التجارية الخاصة وخطوط الإنتاج وقسم البحث والتطوير ونظام اختبار الإنتاج. لقد أدخلت AO-JUN أيضًا المعدات الأجنبية المتقدمة وتمتلك فريقًا تقنيًا محليًا من ذوي الخبرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم ومعيار التقييم يجعل كل منتج يتمتع بجودة مستقرة ومثالية.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يقع AO-JUN في مدينة Rui'an والتي تسمى مدينة قطع غيار السيارات وقطع غيار الدراجات النارية في الصين. وبالتالي ، من أجل تلبية طلب العملاء على الراحة ، تقدم AO-JUN أيضًا خدمات البحث عن المصانع المحلية التي تنتج قطع غيار السيارات الأخرى.

About Us

About Us

图片1

 

Wenzhou AO-JUN Auto Parts Co,. Ltd. was established in 2014 and expended the business in 2016. It is a engine-related auto parts provider and committed to provide high quality auto parts for global merchants.

After few years of continuous development, AO-JUN has become a manufacturer with powerful supply ability. In the field of ignition system, AO-JUN can not only supply all kinds of spark plugs with the most competitive prices, but also provide relative high-quality ignition coils.

What We Do

AO-JUN has been specializing in manufacturing, researching and selling of auto parts for many years. The company mainly supplies spark plugs, ignition coils, pistons and fuel metering unit with high quality and kindly services.

The company has its own brand, production lines, production research and development department and production testing system. AO-JUN has also introduced foreign advanced equipment and owned a domestic experienced technical team. Besides, the strict quality control system and evaluation standard make every product having stable and perfect quality.

Besides, AO-JUN is located at Rui’an City which is called the City of Auto Parts and Motorcycle Parts in China. Hence, in order to meet customer’s demand for convenience, AO-JUN also provides services of looking for local factories which produce other auto parts.